top of page

Focused on creating lasting change and impact for our community.

The Switzerland County YMCA is governed by our Board of Directors consisting of volunteers from throughout the community. These volunteers are community leaders with a passion to serve. Together, our Board of Directors is solely responsible for determining policy, approving the annual budget and determining the association goals.

Board of Directors

Eric Swank

Vice-President: William Stevens

Members of the Board:

Kelly Hopper
Samantha Taylor
Lucinda Mangold
Hannah Lair
Ryan Harris

bottom of page